Inspiration / Play Hard

All the Bears I love on Things. It’s my blog, and I’ll bear if I want to.

I go through these weird phases where I am very passionate about a particular topic.

This week month it’s bears.  They’re all I can think about.  Even when I was talking with my co-worker about the kind of dolphin army we would have if we had one, bears came up.  I know, I know.  I have a problem.

And now I’m crushing on all things bears.  If I could justify buying all of these just for kicks, I would.

 

bear mug

This bear mug makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.  There are so many bears displayed in such an informative and adorable medium.

 

normal_teddy-bear-girls-play-dress

All I want is to make a little girl in my uterus and then dress her in this dress once she reaches the age of 4.  Because bears.

 

12049

I will never be able to afford this.  And I don’t usually like gold.  But isn’t this GORGEOUS?

 

bear shirt

To me, this shirt screams “I am a highly intelligent person.  Also bears.”

cub cakesYou guys.  They’re called “Cub Cakes“.  “Cub Cakes”!  Because they’re paws!  It’s paws-itivly un-bear-able!

moodbear

I absolutely need this to sit on my desk, facing the world, letting them know my innermost feelings.  I feel like the world will be a better place because of it.  (Free printable!!)

3025688-slide-s-rats-14

And I can’t resist this.  Everyone needs a teddy bear.  Even these adorable rats.

Oh, how I miss my rats…

But that’s another round-up for another day.

One thought on “All the Bears I love on Things. It’s my blog, and I’ll bear if I want to.

  1. Pingback: I took a friend to meet a friend of bears. | calm+clamor

Say Anything!

