Uncategorized

Saltspring Island Adventures.

We went to one of my favourite places in the whole wide world.  Saltspring Island.  Here are some pictures of what we saw.  Because I am a lazy bum, and don’t feel like writing about these since it is so long overudue.  The places we went were Saltspring Island Cheese, Moonstruck …somethingsomething Cheese, some other farm with sheep and ponies, and then to Saltspring Island Vineyards, which really honestly and truly has the best blackberry port I’ve ever tasted in my life.  It is AWESOME over ice cream.

Welsey and Mike I 092Welsey and Mike I 093Welsey and Mike I 094Welsey and Mike I 101Welsey and Mike I 107  Welsey and Mike I 110

Thank you sheep, for making my cheese.

Welsey and Mike I 112Welsey and Mike I 113Welsey and Mike I 114Welsey and Mike I 126Welsey and Mike I 129Welsey and Mike I 134 Welsey and Mike I 138

BEST BLACKBERRY PORT EVAAR WUZ HURR.Welsey and Mike I 142

Say Anything!

